Life

The Get Down

The Get Down was probably one of my favorite Netflix shows, it was SO good and just to have it canceled, while 13 reasons why gets renewed?

I’m legitimately upset over this. Like honestly so upset.

Besides those news, today was a pretty good day with manny, he was so loving throughout the day and I just felt so loved and cared for, it was nice. We slept all day and went to the pool and tanned and then cooked and watched Netflix, and showered and it was just such a good day.

we had a fantastic day, up until Evans friend texted me about the 8 pills of adderall I sold him/Evan. I literally thought his name was different and manny and I had this huge fight but not really fight, he was upset because this guy texted me and I had NO idea who he was, and for a second I think manny thought it was the guy from yesterday evening who asked for my number but I don’t know that guys name, just that he was born in September too and I also didn’t give him my number so I really was confused. I just kind of let it be. I didn’t fight him hard on that one. Β It’s not me being careless, it’s me being like “after all these goddamn years, and after you doing me so goddamn wrong, and me just loving you and caring for you and for me it always being about you, you really gonna think this of me?”

THATS what I’m upset about

yeah I have my doubts, more than I should but I still keep it moving along because I’ve been put through so much in this relationship and time after time it’s always him and it’ll always be him.

I forgot Evan brought his friend/fraternity brother with him, because it was a quick exchange and I didn’t bother telling manny because I always sell to Evan so πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

but I did mention to manny I had cash today which is how I was gonna pay the park fee and shit, but again, I let it be. If he wants to think I’m being unfaithful then so be it. I’m kind of over not being trusted. I’m just over it completely, honestly. The more I think about how fucked up it is that he just assumes the worst from me, when I’ve given him no reason honestly, it’s just… like.. what am I doing? What have I been doing? I’m not like him, and I’ll never do the things that he did to him. I’m just over it.

thanks for the cash y’all, he wanted 8Β more so I’m gonna meet up with them again on Friday πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Thats 80 dollars total from both of them so that pretty fucking great. Concert money asf πŸ˜‚

Thats how I told manny I was gonna pay for my Float Fest ticket anyways πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Leave a Reply

