Life

Ruby Red

I just keep thinking about how much I love him despite everything and in a way I’m the strong person I am today because of him. I built myself up so much every time he broke me down.

I’ve recently gotten back into reading and I believe that this is my hobby, my favorite pass time, Xavier has his art, manny has his cycling/running/writing BUT mines definitely reading and I’m perfectly happy with it 💓

Whether we make it or not, I’m happy I’m experiencing life with him 💖

Leave a Reply

